xXStickyScissorsXx House Of Dank

Discussion in 'Organic Grow Journals' started by xXStickyScissorsXx, Nov 11, 2014.

1. #1 xXStickyScissorsXx, Nov 11, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 11, 2014
    Hey there! Thanks for stopping by my grow journal and welcome to the House Of Dank.

I'm brand new to organic growing but have been growing for years otherwise.

I'm always open to constructive criticism and learning how to better my skills in the art of growing. So don't be shy.

As a medical grower I'm allowed 36 plants total. I always have 36 at all times in some form. Over the years I have grown every way imaginable. From rdwc to hempy to aeroponics. Hand watered for the last cpl years.

After getting a bad batch of advanced nutrients and just overall being sick of watching you guys having all the fun I decided to jump in. I read my ass off for months and finally decided to go with in the gardens beginner recipe. The ease of organics and the art of it is just too intriguing and flat out awesome.

I located some top notch vermicompost and went to work. In a kiddie pool I mixed and mixed. Cooked for 4 weeks.

So let's get at it...

Strains in rotation at the moment.

Og13
    Cheese Candy
    Head Banger
    Kerala x Skunk 1

Everything in my veg area is in the organic mix and thriving!

2. These three are all new strains for me. The two in the back are the Kerala x Skunk 1. The one in the front is headbanger. All from seed.

Attached Files:

3. I tied the headbanger top down to bush it out more. This strain so far has been less then amazing with node structure.

Some pics of the Og13 clones. I have ran this for a while. G13 labs og kush. It's a very good easy growing tasty strain. Piney. Sweet. Lil fuely.

Attached Files:

4. The flower room.

This room is 11' x 7' and constructed from panda film and 2 x 4.