Winter grow journal - headban, kens gdp, black domina

Discussion in 'Organic Grow Journals' started by Woodlock420, Nov 13, 2012.

1. Hey guys and gals I'm new to GC .
    This is my first indoor grow . My setup is a 4x4x8 grow tent , 400w hps

Soil - marry janes blend 0-0-50
    California local organic soil
    No nutrients yet
    Just molasses and water

2. What's up man I'm also new to GC and growing but have been smoking forever. Got tired of buying now want to grow my own. I have a 3x3x6 check out my thread. Sounds good so far on what your using I also have kind of the same setup

3. The biggest pot is kens cut .I took from my outdoor grow before it finish. its heavily budded but don't wanna lose the strain and its a gram nug so I won't lose much if my experiment doesn't work the clay pot is a 6 in nug of kens cut that is super purple. I'm just finishing its buds . It will probably be ready in a week . Showing only 5% amber on the top most point .

Attached Files:

4. Kens GDP , 2 headband, 2 black domina . In order

Attached Files:

5. Here is pics of my outdoor kens GDP . Grew 4 months and put out 2oz

Attached Files:

6. Just added a 175 w mercury bulb for shits so now the total is

400w hps
    175w mercury vacuum

Attached Files:

7. Bump , for knowledge and info on these strains indoor

8. The GDP is a great strain man keep it going and it will keep u happy from what I learned growing it is that it takes good to LST and it likes the nuts I've jumped mine up to 1300 ppm and it took it like a champ and supposedly that's a no no ...but good luck with it and maybe think about dropping that light down a bit

9. He'll yeah man thanks for the sub I hope you enjoy my grow

10. lookin through tho days new links.... sub'd

11. So today is the start of day 5 pics in order