Streaming Thoughts From My Cabin In The Woods.

Discussion in 'Organic Grow Journals' started by HillbillyHoax, Feb 9, 2013.

1. Welcome to my cabin in the woods. We are nicely situated in a holler about 300 feet from a spring that starts just up the hill. As you can see I am pretty simple I don't have a bunch of fancy decorations but I make up for that with the best shine around, home made beer and green nugs. So pull you up a stump and stay a spell.

I am pretty new to growing and came here to study and learn. I started off with SG1s Cheap Old Bastards Club and then found Jerrys Organic Obsesion. SG1 baited me in but Jerry set the hook. I have hopped around on a few threads that really showed me it could be done by starting out small and growing your equipment with your garden and ability. I learned a lot from NewGrowNY and MrJerky showed me how simple of a set up could be used. I read NoobWannBs Continuing Education and found there were a lot of cool people on here that showed up at her place. I am reading Ockhams Garden Of Moments right now and have 100 tabs open from the rest of the journals I have clicked on along the way. This is a really cool community and I just wanted to share what I have learned and give back to The City.