Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Marijuana gives me constant anxiety now.

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Zalavis, Apr 10, 2017.

1. 3 weeks ago I had a massive panic attack from marijuana and decided to quit for a week. For the past week and a half I've been smoking small amounts of weed and every single time I smoke I just get anxiety. I'm not even afraid of weed at this point, I just get angry about it now. I just get anxiety and I cant control it. I've been smoking for 2 years every single day before this started. No, there's nothing going on in my life that would be triggering anxiety. Its just every single time I feel any effects from marijuana no matter how little I smoke, I just get anxiety. I can only smoke 0.01g at a time without freaking out now (and obviously I dont feel anything from that)
    Words cant describe how angry I am over this. Why is this happening to me and how do I fix it?
    I've tried other strains, no luck. And no, it's not laced. I'm still smoking because I pretty much refuse to stop smoking marijuana without a fight, this is horse crap that this is happening to me, and I don't know why.
    Did something snap in my brain? It makes absolutely zero sense as to why after 2 years of smoking everyday and enjoying it that I just suddenly cant do it anymore.