Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Man I what do I doooooo

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by Fredbear, May 4, 2021.

1. I’ve been eating my own brownie for about 7 years now daily.......it time to stop I’ve been having anxiety.....can’t sleep ....way way way. You guys know.....well I’m on my second day of half brownies and it’s very hard to sleep at night plus I’m sweating thru the night....look what this article says........my goal is to become not dependent on thc how long must I suffer

Attached Files:

• Funny Funny x 1
  2. Lol that picture looks like they got info from reefer madness... If that was really the case everyone who uses daily would have psychosis.

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. Well for a start, stop freaking out! The risk of psychosis is far less than you have been lead to believe!

If cannabis caused schizophrenia-how many cannabis users may need to be prevented in order to prevent one case of schizophrenia? England and Wales calculations. (abst -2009) If cannabis caused schizophrenia--how many cannabis users may need to be prevented in order to prevent one case of schizophrenia? England and Wales calculations - PubMed