Herijuana - Is it as advertised?

Discussion in 'Smoke Reports' started by MarquisGemini, Jun 24, 2011.

1. Hey, guys.

I have a lot of experience with drugs, but living in Australia, we don't really have names for our weed! We just know who sells the best stuff.

The strain called Herijuana seems to be marketed as following-

"Herijuana - named after it's devastating heroin-like high is a very potent indica dominant strain which is a result of crossing the best Kentucky outdoor phenotypes with a cherished Humboldt strain called Petrolia Head Stash that has been grown in Southern Humboldt for over 20 years (a pre-Soviet import from Aghanistan that produces pungent, rock hard buds and colas that hit hard). Herijuana has very high levels of THC and was developed for control of pain and nausea. Fruity taste and a fast finisher with short height make this strain ideal for smaller grow rooms. Great strain for SOG/SCROG. Strong narcotic effect - not recommended for novice smokers."

In your experience, should I expect the effects advertised? If grown properly, of course.

Thanks!

2. Bump bump bump** I want to know if its any good too

3. I'm growing Sannie's Herijuana now.. from what I have heard Yes It's all that.. But I can't say from personal experience.. I can let you know in about 2 months.. :laughing::laughing:

4. #4 MarquisGemini, Jul 2, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 2, 2011
    I love my indicas, broseph! I GATS TA know, I GATS TA!

I've pushed, snorted, inhaled, injected, eaten and tripped on as many drugs as I could get my hands on - And I've settled at the best of ALL!!! Weed.

And Benderbob, thank you very much :):) It'll be good to have as many reviews as possible! I am going to be buying from a pick'n'mix site :p So I'll either get just one feminised or 2.

5. I discovered that from some aussie guys I play online with. They were mystified by the names we give weed lol. It made them think there getting screwed on what you guys get.