Feeding Advice

Discussion in 'Marijuana Growing Guides' started by Mighty Turtle, Jul 6, 2019.

1. Hi all
    In Australia, in the middle but down the bottom in Adelaide.
    Question re Aussie product called “Bloom.... Yellow Bottles”.
    Looking for feedback from anyone who has tried any of their range of stuff.
    I am working outdoors in hot sunny conditions and use “Flora Nova” grow and “Ryzo” for roots. In pots.. Has all been good before but now Flora Nova bloom no longer available in Australia.
    Thinking of going with Bloom 2 part flower and Phat and Ooze.
    Can anyone please tell me if you’ve used it and was it good or not so good.
    Not time yet to plant but getting organised early. Have killer seeds, leaning toward Sativa.
    Regards
    Brechin

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

2. Glad to see another Aussie here, I am new to all of this and interested to hear of any good feed back for nutrients and additives brands for my soon to be first grow.

3. Find a good hydro shop and whichever way you want to grow you should get the right advice. I’m in South Australia and use a shop on Marion Road Glandore.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

4. Hello! Can anyone post a feeding schedule for autos, or guide me in this aspect? I grow in soil, by the way.
    Thank you!

• Like Like x 1
  5. No company has made one. Go by the feeding chart for photoperiod seeds. Just give them agressive veg after the sapplings are a couple of weeks old. Cut it nitro a week after they start flowering and go with the bloom nutes

Sent from my SM-G935T using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1