Dr Mengele's Desert Grow

Discussion in 'Do It Yourself' started by Dr M, Dec 11, 2016.

1. Well here we are out in the desert boonies finished with city growing except for grw ptnrs site..got 10 clones going there..was 11 but one died so far..i can only hope for the best on that..This site is pretty remotte..good..its been ripped off before and people use the unfenced bk yrd regularly for a short cut..BAD!! the sun here is just perfect and i'm the only bldg around thats two stories so i got a nice view 320 degrees around me..i have a grw alcove and nxt to it a locking utility closet with pwr , wtr and a light fixture with sswitch..both have excellent southwest exposure..with those features i'll be able to do a combo pseudo indr/out dr grw that could be considerred compliant to the nu law..in my nu cnty you still gotta be on the dwn low but what else is new..first thing i'm doing is testing how regular plnts like the alcove..and setting up a mini security ring for that window that has been smashed before..thinking a table with plnts and cactus in frnt blocking the window..norpals of course..currently digging holes to tp jjade plnts in frnt my entry..they bring fortune and gd luck if you beleive in feng shui..nxt i will dig holes for all the plnts that are native to the property and make them into security ring so property is more protected and defined..pririty onne is keeping people frm getting too close to hse plnts to be tp'd 002.JPG plnts to be tp'd 002.JPG plnts to be tp'd 004.JPG apt views 006.JPG apt views 007.JPG

• Like Like x 17
  2. Following along here where it's warm!
    What a view! Love it!

• Like Like x 7
  3. wellcome to the toasty side..they say it gets 100 plus in summer here..gulp!

• Like Like x 8
    • Informative Informative x 1
  4. Ugh... That part I could pass on.
    However, it would be wonderful right now. Free heat...

• Like Like x 7
  5. Howdy Doc.. I'll pull up a chair too if'n you don't mind..
    [​IMG]