Don't get high of weed anymore

Discussion in 'Smoke Reports' started by Aqibrtm, Mar 25, 2016.

?

If you wish to take a T break how long should you take it for considering I smoke weed everyday

1. 4-5 days

4 vote(s)
    16.7%
  2. 1 week

5 vote(s)
    20.8%
  3. 2 weeks

4 vote(s)
    16.7%
  4. 2 weeks +

11 vote(s)
    45.8%
  1. I've been having this massive problem for a month now, I have been smoking weed for about 4 years and now all of a sudden I don't seem to get high, before this started to occur I started vaping THC liquid which was stronger then actual skunk, after I had stopped vaping as I preferred just rolling and smoking I stopped getting high?. So someone please help me and explain to me why I don't get high. Is it the Vape that has taken away my buzz? Is it my tolerance levels? Do I need to take a break? If so for how long, I've literally been so stressed and frustrated and I'm considering taking something stronger but weed is the one to be honest, so again if anyone can help me to address the problems, please no time wasters with stupid comments as I need a quick solution
    Thank you

• Like Like x 1
  2. Take a break then. The longer the better, but even if it's only for a few days, you'll notice a difference the next time you smoke. Just like with anything else.

• Like Like x 2
  3. Are you telling me from previous experience ? Will a week make a big difference considering I smoke 3 grams a day

• Like Like x 2
  4. Yes. I'm just one person having one experience, but I smoke about a gram of concentrates daily, and have for the past few years. However, any time I go out of town, even if for a few days, I stop until I arrive back at home. The longer I'm away from home, the more pronounced the effect, but even a couple of days will be enough to make my first dab back that much stronger.

• Like Like x 2
  5. Thanks really helped

• Like Like x 1