5x5 Michigan basement grow

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by Paulie73, Feb 7, 2016.

1. This is my first time growing. I live in Michigan so it's a legal medical grow

I'm using a 4x2x5 lighthouse hydro tent
    My light is a platinum led p300
    I'm growing in dirt and using general organic so go box nutrients

I'm almost 6 weeks into veg I got 3 plants from seed and 3 are from clones
    Clones
    Deadhead og
    Purple alien
    Dr. Who

Seeds
    Death Star
    Tangie power
    Bag seed
    ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1454865243.766171.jpg

• Like Like x 12
  2. The purple alien and the deadhead og are in the middle they both had spider mites when I brought them home and I didn't see them for a few days. I treated them with need oil and left them in the light and they both got burnt and stunned that's why there so much smaller. They seem to be growing normal now. I hope they can catch up

• Like Like x 5
  3. Any advice is welcome. I've been doing some lst on all of the plants except the Death Star in the upper left corner has been topped. I had pulled two male plants last week. I'm not sure of the sex of the Tangie in the lower left corner and the bag seed in the upper right.
    Dr who is in the lower right she's growing like a vine.

• Like Like x 1
  4. [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 5
  5. I think I'm going to flip them in a day or two. I've never done this before so I'm not sure how much longer I should wait I don't want it to get to crowded in there

• Like Like x 5
  6. I did som more lst on the death star og and the mystery strain. There filling out nicely while I wait for the deadhead og and the purple alien to catch up.

• Like Like x 3
  7. I watered with plain filtered tap water that I let sit out for about 3 days the ph was 7.2
    I used 1 gal.